Home | Welcome | Contact Us     

A Quick Look at
Upcoming Events!

January 9, 2016 - 2016 MSM Annual Conference at Dean College



MSM Newsletter

If you would like to be sent emails on upcoming events and information about MSM, please send us your email below.
Sign up for our Email Newsletter


Montessori Schools of Massachusetts Board of Directors 2015-2016



Kevin Clark, President
Bay Farm Academy
145 Loring Street
Duxbury MA 02332
(781) 934-7101
headofschool@bfma.net

Martha Torrence, Vice President
Summit Montessori School
283 Pleasant Street
Framingham, MA 01701
(508) 872-3630
mtorrence@summitmontessori.org

Susan Swift, Secretary
The Montessori School of Northampton
5l Bates Street
Northhampton, MA 01060
(413) 586 4538
susanswift@northamptonmontessori.com

Rosine Hekmat Afshar, Treasurer
Adams Montessori School
310 Adams Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 773-8200
rosine@adamsmontessori.org

Todd Covert
The Montessori School of the Berkshires
21 Patterson Rd.
Lenox Dale MA 01242
(413) 637-3662
todd@berkshiremontessori.org

Renee Duchainey-Farkes
Kingsley Montessori School
26 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 226 4900
renee@kingsley.org

Mary Gale
megale_99@yahoo.com

Christina Gasbarro, Program Coordinator
Woodside Montessori Academy
350 Village Street
Millis, MA 02054
(508) 376 5320
cgasbarro@woodsideacademy.com

Don Grace
Thacher Montessori School
1425 Blue Hill Avenue
Milton MA 02186
(617) 361-2522
dgrace@thacherschool.org

Donna Milani Luther
Inly School
46 Watch Hill Drive
Scituate, MA 02066
(781) 545 5544
dmluther@inlyschool.org

William Perrine
Oak Meadow School
2 Old Pickard Lane
Littleton, MA 01460
(978) 486-9874
admissions@oakmeadow.org

Laurel Zolfonoon
Concord Montessori School
29 Domino Drive, Suite 2
Concord MA 01742
(97) 369-5900
admin@concordmontessorischool.org